Log In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

Meet the Team

Our team is dedicated to providing quality foods and services to enhance the daily lives of our customers. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Learn more about our team below and be sure to say hello when you see us at our dining location.




Phil Paw

President, CEO

(916) 638-4363 Ext. 151

Phil@hannibalscatering.com



Lyuda Ignatyuk

Account /HR Manager

(916) 638-4363 Ext. 151

Lyuda@hannibalscatering.com



Paul Britschgi

Operation Manager

(916) 638-4363 Ext. 118

Paul@hannibalscatering.com



Scott Jones

Delivery & Staffing Supervisor

(916) 638-4363

scott@hannibalscatering.com



Olga Shevchenko

Senior Event Designer / Event Manager

(916) 638-4363

olga@hannibalscatering.com



Sabrina Garecht

Event Coordinator

(916) 638-4363 Ext. 155

sabrina@hannibalscatering.com



Renee Dietz

Corporate Event Specialist

(916) 638-4363 Ext. 152

renee@hannibalscatering.com